Pink Week-Day3: My night shirt?

Standard

This is valid (i think) I slept with a pink night shirt – and YES I have one PINK clothing after all!

I totally forgot about this because it was not me who bought it but my husband (!?!?!) even though he knows I don’t use bright colored and printed shirts. lol. So instead of using it for going out… i turned it into a night shirt.

And since I used it last night and still had it on the following day (he he!)  so that is valid right?

IMG_20130723_063906

early morning picture – not that good. but still in pink! yikes!

and yeah I can’t this song out of my head.. lovely!

Jason Mraz- Wonderful Life

It’s a wonderful life! Have a nice day guys!

🙂

Leave a Reply

