Bloody hell..

Standard

This post shows how uncreative I am when it comes to nails, nail polish and all sorts of it.

But my kid’s were the one who did this…

 

err.. ok ok no need to lie :O

this is all my fault and it looked like some kid’s art paint, splashed…looked like blood – a mess lol.

see it for yourself.

IMG_20130729_152944

see? a bloody mess! I tried to make sort of a design but it end up looking like i killed somebody and the blood is stuck on my finger nails…or something.  i don’t know how else to describe it. lol.

the worse part was that I don’t have anything to remove the nail polish. ran out of acetone.

One response »

Leave a Reply

