pay back time

Standard

The gods must be pissed off at me with my cheesecake addiction.

I spent most of my freetime last week looking at cheesecake making videos online.

and even ate nearly a whole of a cheesecake pie!

Yesterday i felt a pain in my right part of the cheek.. and i know it must be my tooth. ugh.

and now I am suffering. it is very very very swollen right now.

Swollen to the point that I can’t speak. I can’t eat properly.

I went to dentist today and had it checked and found the reason why but he can’t do anything about the tooth right but until the swelling subsides after 3-5 days! ugh!!! Torture!!

😦 i even took a picture of myself and i definitely look like a puffer fish.

Leave a Reply

